Threesome Endeavour

Published by JoJo24 in the blog JoJo24's Blog. Views: 1727

So my current boyfriend and I have been talking since November of 2014. We didn't start off like any regular couple, it was just suppose to be fun and games and we were just hooking up. Like most girls, I ended up catching feelings in which he was aware of. He had ended up hooking up with his previous fling before me and when I found out I flipped shit and we quickly got over it because we obviously were at that awkward stage. We started going out months later, in which he than again hooked up with that girl but immediately told me of his infidelity this time around because he felt guilty due to "being in love". (point being that he showed some honesty)

For a while before we officially got together, we had started talking about a threesome. I told him I didn't want it to be one of our friends (female friends), because I would have jealousy issues later down the road. Beginning of October, we decided to go to a metal rock concert together. There we met this really cute girl from about an hour away from where we are. We went our separate ways and later us two and my boyfriend's friend had gone to her and her girlfriends hotel room.

We kept drinking and stayed up early into the next morning, the three of us had breakfast and the entire time my boyfriend and I had both been hitting on her. When we got back to the room from breakfast her and I continued by making out and having a little four-play with one another. My boyfriend came and walked in to this coming back from the bathroom and joined in. She was okay with it and continued by grabbing a condom from her bag. He started off with her, in which I had no issues with. I was aware that she was very sexy and we were both attracted to her.