You trip?

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by Newbie, May 19, 2004.

1. Newbie

Newbie Member

OMFG.. i love being paranoid when i'm high lol. one time we smoked a blunt a piece, and there were 5 of us. and i'm still a newbie at smoking so i was out. and then we went in a watched TV and house of a 1000 corpses was on. and it was on a scary part and i freaked out and thought i would die.. what about you guys?

2. bertrose

bertrose Member

lol,, i duno, i don't like the feeling that ur on the urge of dying...lol

However my frist time smoking, i took about 5 hits of this really stong shit, and i was soooo inside of myself, that i thought that the music i was listening to was getting more and more silent and my eyes were closing, and if thought if they stayed close that i would be dead...but it turned out to be a nice little high...the second time, it kinda felt the same, but i remembere that no one has died from marijuana...so the high became enjoyable after that.

peace

3. UTcolorchangn420

UTcolorchangn420 Member

If the question is whether I trip from weed or not, the answer is no. I do like tripping with some shrooms though.

I didn't like House of 1000 Corpses, I just rented it because I knew Rob Zombie directed it. You know that really hot blonde girl is his wife? I forgot her name, but she is the crazy daughter.

4. Velouria

Velouria Member

I used to get so paranoid back when I first started smoking. Now I am not paranoid enough. All my friends will be worried about getting caught and stuff and I'm the one telling everyone to chill.

5. BuffaloSoldier

BuffaloSoldier Member