Would you trust this

Discussion in 'Opiates' started by Cinerary, Mar 14, 2008.

1. Cinerary

Cinerary Member

http://www.rxservices.info/Vicodin.html
    I am new to all of this online pharmacy garbage. I have had 4 back surgeries in three years, needless to say I am hurting. I am having trouble getting to my doctor. I have read many posts here, but I see it is next to impossible to get any opiates online these days. I know this has been asked a thousand times. I am just trying to dig deep into the net to find something legit. Cool site BTW, very informative.

2. Shocbomb

Shocbomb Member

its a bull shit sight, Its not a scam, They don't even sell meds read the page what the sight does is you pay them and then they will send you links to other pharmacies that sell drugs on the net. Its bull shit and just a waste of time.

3. MDA

MDA Member

Its real hard to find legit pharm sites anymore. They used to be around a lot more, now vicodin is pretty hard to find on the net. Keep lookin.

4. acga5

acga5 Senior Member

if you have a script you can pretty much get it from anywhere lol, just tell them to call your doctor

5. PharmaPhunk

PharmaPhunk Banned

There are alot better online pharmacies, although you must search deep.

6. Painfree2day

Painfree2day Member