Wife has stopped getting wet all of a sudden

Discussion in 'Sexual Health' started by Superbazooka, Mar 8, 2018.

1. Superbazooka

Superbazooka Members

Hi, this is my first time posting and my first time posting anything like this on the internet. I am 42 and my wife is 41, we have been married for 3 years. We dated in high school and after 20 some years, everything aligned just right, we ended up getting together and marrying.
    While dating and in our first year and a half of marriage, sex was 100% mind blowing!! She would be damn near dripping wet durring foreplay. And when I would go down on her, she would squirt like ive never seen before which was a huge turn on for me!!
    We had sex regularly..at least 7 to 8 times a week and it was awesome! Then, i noticed she and we started to slow down a little and we would have sex 3 to 5 times a week and still do.
    About a year ago, i noticed she slowly stopped squirting as much and now she doesnt at all. Then, i noticed a few months latter she stopped getting wet when we would kiss and carress and play before sex. And we switch things up on foreplay.
    Now, if i dont go down on her, she is not wet. Once i start eating her out, and shes working towards her orgasm, she finally gets wet and I am able to insert 1 or 2 fingers for extra stimulation for her. Last night, she actually squirted a decent amount and came out of now where. It was awesome!!
    I remeber i could comenin from work, we would kiss, and i would slide my hand down her pants and just like that she was soaked, not anymore, i miss that.

Just random things I will share.....------->