Well...

Discussion in 'MDMA - X' started by Bud_Man, May 7, 2007.

1. Bud_Man

Bud_Man Member

This friday I may have a chance to pick up some E, or oxys. Now my girlfriend really want's to try E with me, but I've never done it before.. Looked up abit on erowid to check out the amount of water to drink etc.. says to take about 60-180mg.. So I'm guessing between 1-3 pills? Or should we start off slow, take one then maybe another, what do you guys think a good start off is for E?

2. StayLoose1011

StayLoose1011 Senior Member

I personally wouldn't do it at all, but that's just me :) I'd start with one, at the most two. You can always look up the pills online to try to see what's in them.

3. Bud_Man

Bud_Man Member

Hmm yeah I've been thinking start with one, then see how it is.. if I like it one more shouldn't hurt.

4. prismatism

prismatism loves you

normally i would say just take one, but since it'll be your first time, and you can only have those once... take one, and then in half an hour take another. it'll probably take about 45 minutes to hit the first time. the first one, just swallow. the second, if you can, try to chew up or leave under your tongue. if you have three each, by the time you're peaking you will probably just eat the extra one anyway. if you did get three, and managed to save one, you'd be happy you did later :).

just don't make a habit out of eating three every time. the more i've done it, the faster it seems to hit, and the less i actually need to take. a lot of people will argue with that, but i think it's something you can train your body for. i think you're better off taking as little as you need to get to where you want to be. but first times are special.

:D i hope it's amazing.

5. PsychMyke

PsychMyke Senior Member

btw ecstacy is mdma not mda...or your sig pics of both mdma and mda?

6. LuckyStripe

LuckyStripe Mundane.

Just one. No reason to rush into too much the first couple times. You'll roll good off one decent pill.