weed newbie

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by Jetblack, May 11, 2004.

1. Jetblack

Jetblack Senior Member

hey im new to weed (suprise suprise) and i had some questions. ive only smoked weed like 2 times before and both times i had some1 roll me a joint. so anyways onto my question.
    1. whe u use a pipe, i know that u have to light up the weed in the bowl then take a hit then repeat how eve rmany times, well wen do you know wen ur weed is *done* or is it u just keep taking hits until u dont want to anymore?
    2. all the pictures i see of weed are they r on a long stem kinda and are a really like fuzzy soft little plant thing, u guys know wat i mean but anyways the weed i get isnt like that wen i get dimes the weed is in like little hard balls and i have to tear em apart and seperate all the stems seeds etc how come its like this and not like on the big stem and all fuzzy and stuff?

2. Peace

Peace In complete harmony.

you know the bowl is done when it all looks like ash.

the actual part of the plant you smoke is the flower part. The pistels make up the bud and when it is all dried and cured it looks like what you get.

3. Krayzie Hustle

Krayzie Hustle Member

Also I think you are referring to crazy pictures of awesome weed that you see on on the web or in high times. That weed is out there, but its not the stuff you get in dimes for $10. Keep smoking and you will come across the fuzzy good stuff one day

4. PeRrY

PeRrY Member

TRUE but its not the pistols that make up the bud. The pistols are only the "hairs" which are used for reproduction by the plant. Tricombs are what make up the bud. and like "krayzie hustle" said, keep buying bags and you'll get the goods

In a pipe , you know when its finished when theres nothing left but ashes

5. Jetblack

Jetblack Senior Member

k thx guys for the response

6. UTcolorchangn420

UTcolorchangn420 Member