Video Games and Acid

Discussion in 'LSD - Acid Trips' started by Doctor Porkchop, Jul 8, 2011.

1. Doctor Porkchop

Doctor Porkchop Member

Have any of you played video games on acid before?
    Describe your experience

I've played like one game on acid and it was kinda neat. I played Fallout 3 and I became my character and I thought the world in the game was hell and I thought all of the people in the game were actually talking to me directly, lol.

When I started playing it, I loaded up one of my saves and I was in Oasis. Oasis is the only place in the game that has plants and trees and in Oasis the people there call themselves "The Treeminders" and they have this religion where they worship this mutated tree-human being. Anyways, I was there in the game and I was on acid and for some reason I thought I was in hell and the Treeminders were introducing me to hell and I had to complete a ceremony they had in order for me to become a citizen of hell, lol. I completed the ceremony and I went to see the Harold, the half tree half human mutant. I didn't talk to Harold but the way the Treeminders talked about Harold made me think that he was Satan and that they were actually Satanists and I had become a Satanist in hell by completing their ceremony.

Also, all the rocks and trees and signs in the game looked like symbols of satanic rituals and Led Zeppelin logos and Led Zeppelin was the number 1 band that everyone liked in hell, lol, probably because I listened to Led Zeppelin shortly before playing the game.

Lol, there was a lot more that happened but I don't remember much of it because it happened like a year and a half ago, but it was an interesting experience

2. Manservant Hecubus

Manservant Hecubus Master of Funk and Evil

Video games seem like a waste of a trip, to me.

3. Doctor Porkchop

Doctor Porkchop Member

Yeah, I guess

4. senseikodan

senseikodan Guest

Some videos games are like that anyways, lol!
    :smile:

5. ChenBenoweth

ChenBenoweth Member