unsure...

Discussion in 'Magic Mushrooms' started by check., Feb 13, 2009.

1. check.

check. Senior Member

so ive been smoking weed for like 2 or 3 months now. ive never done any other drug besides alcohol, but i ordered salvia online last week so im willing to try that too. however, a few of my friends are planning on trying shrooms, like they already talked to a guy and figured it all out and stuff. im just not really sure about the whole thing... like salvia seems alright cause its only for like 5 minutes. but i dont even know where/how we would be able to trip for 8 hours without anyone finding out, and we dont have a sitter either.

i guess im willing to try it, but i just dont know how it would work or anything with us all tripping, like it just doesnt seem very safe. i dont want to be left out or miss the opportunity though.

its also really strange because my one friend who is all into trying them is really against smoking weed. so... it doesnt really make any sense at all.

i guess any advice for a first timer, or a good place to do it for the first time.
    also, how long could we expect them to last once we get them from the guy? or is there a way to make them last longer (like stay fresh or whatever) in case we cant do them right away?

2. Wiseman

Wiseman Senior Member

Check out www.erowid.com

That should answer a few of your questions, and tell you a little more about the stuff that you're going to consider trying. I've found that it's never really in your best interest to try something until you know absolutely everything you can about it. But maybe/probably I'm just overly cautious.

3. check.

check. Senior Member

ive read erowid before but i guess if there is any additional info or personal experiences or anything like that.

4. nesta

nesta Banned

don't do it. simple as that.

5. gnomefootlocker

gnomefootlocker Member

yeah, dont do it unless you have an entire day somewhere safe to your self.

6. Mr.Writer

Mr.Writer Senior Member