Storing my sid!

Discussion in 'LSD - Acid Trips' started by dontgrow0dontgo, Jan 25, 2009.

1. dontgrow0dontgo

dontgrow0dontgo Member

So I'm paying 250 for half a sheet tomorrow. (Good deal?) I'm new to acid, never done it. Just wondering how I store it? where? Google was kinda useful, but I thought I'd ask the pros. Thanks in advance :) :cheers2:

2. jia

jia Member

Preferably a dark cool place that is air tight. Tupperware (the opaque kind) is ideal.

By the way, doesn't sound like a great deal to me but I'm not really into the economics of the whole thing. I don't do acid anymore really, and when I did I never paid for it.

3. ad10

ad10 Member

people need to be a little more careful what they write on this forum.

4. PsyGrunge

PsyGrunge Full Fractal Force

To the OP - YOU ARE A FUCKING MORON
    (end of).

5. y Epitaph x

y Epitaph x Member

yeah, OP, you fail.

i haven't found cid in ages now, but that sounds like a good price to me...

hopefully it comes my way soon...

6. PsyGrunge

..although, realistically, there could be anything on those blotters.
    You don't suddenly think, at 15, of buying 250's worth of a drug you have no experience of, or have any idea how well it'll sell; let alone knowing if what you're buying is actually what you're told it is/dosage per tab/etc.etc.
    'Ask The Pro's'?! Even Leary failed.. so who you callin' pro's?! And what, exactly, do you class as an LSD Professional?!?!
    I'd advise you to stay well away, an all levels.

7. Desos

Desos Senior Member

uhm, well if you have never done it before there are high chances that someone might just be trying to rip you off. be careful, especially with 250 dollars, and especially at 15...

if you are getting 50 hits for that price it doesn't sound too bad. i'd pay that.