Size for size, ladies only

Discussion in 'Genitalia' started by MellisaXotters, Jul 17, 2020.

1. MellisaXotters

MellisaXotters Members

I am curious as to how "size" has felt for your body size.
    I have been with maybe 6.5-7 inches before. I am only 4'11". That felt like too much.
    The current guys I am talking to I know is bigger by a little bit.
    If we do hit it off would sex be unfortable? Since I am semi short would I not be able to adjust?
    Semi staying away from him sexually atm because I am unsure if sex would basically always be uncomfortable.
    To me sex isn't all of the relationship, it is important to have a good sex life though haha!
    Can us shorties adjust or basically just goto deal with "too much".

2. YungSAVi

YungSAVi Rapper

Ya'll can grow to just adjust to the size, you'll get used to it from what i've heard online, but don't take my word for it, i'm not experienced on sex as i'm a virgin.
    but if it's too much to the point where it's uncomfortable? then i think you should hold off on having sex with him or just go little by little, it'll pass by.
    men don't need much bigger as the VJ is 3-4 inches long and expands at 200 when fully aroused, just thought i'd throw that in there.

3. Barry Mandelay

Barry Mandelay Banned