Shelf life of LSD paper squares...

Discussion in 'LSD - Acid Trips' started by k4rnage, Jan 10, 2005.

1. k4rnage

k4rnage Member

I have for the first time acquired 2 hits of this paper square type stuff, it's about 1/2 cm x 1/2 cm. I've hear the shelf life of lsd isn't that long unless frozen, but if i were to keep it airtight in the dark, where it would stay room temperature, how long do you think I have til it degrades? I was going to take it in about 2 weeks when finals are over, but there's a slight change I migh delay until a few months from now. What's the scoop? Thanks in advance.

2. LostChord

LostChord Member

in the past i've had blotter in 2 or 3 ziplock bags locked in a fireproof safe under my bed for probably around 4 or 5 months and I didnt notice any difference from when I had first recieved it..

3. k4rnage

k4rnage Member

Thanks :). Since i'm new to LSD, what would you consider the small peices of paper? Is it windowpane or blotter? There's no design, just a green square and a red one.

4. LostChord

LostChord Member

blotter

5. k4rnage

k4rnage Member

Ok one more Q if anyone cares to answer, should i take the first hit at T+0, and if it doesn't feel strong enough within 1.5 hours, take the other? Or if its not strong enough at T+1 hr, should i take another half hit?? How should I do this? I only got 2 hits so saving some doesn't sound very beneficial.

6. LostChord

LostChord Member

i've found in more cases whenever Ive done just 1 hit, ive wished i'd had like 1.5 or 2

and T + 30min isnt really enough time to tell full strength of you.. it could start off real low and chill.. then it could creep up super strong after 2 or 3 hrs