Sexualization of the anus and rectum

Discussion in 'Oral Sex' started by Jessicaluvsmusic, Nov 14, 2019.

1. Jessicaluvsmusic

Jessicaluvsmusic Members

So I have been doing anal play for a few years now and I absolutely love it. It feels so bad and naughty using my asshole for something that it wasn't made to do. What really gets me to sexualize my anus is getting a cock and cum in there. I associate an erect penis and semen with sexuality and having that in my anus really sexualizes it.

I especially love it when a guy cums inside my asshole. It feels so bad and cool. Let me know if you want to discuss this in the comments.

Redwingsfan, Si69, Pepper! and 11 others like this.
  2. Katravenclaw

Katravenclaw BottemsUp

I don't agree that it isn't made for sex. The nerves that factor so much into the female orgasm run from tge clit all the way to the anus. And the prostate , when manipulate via tge anus, leads to orgasm for many men. I think nature gave us a pregnancy-free option.

I personally prefer anal sex to vaginal 100%. While I orgasm from clitoral and g-spot stimulation, the orgasms from anal are amazing in their own way. Deep and intense, the seem to radiate through my whoke body.

I think at first it felt a bit naughty. But not any more. Now it feels like it's simply what my sex was missing for years. Well worth any prep and effort.

3. erofant

erofant Members

Clean, gentle, and lots of lube. Another area of pleasure and orgasms. As mentioned by Kat above, same for the prostate in guys. Lots of straight guys missing out because of off-target homophobic fears.

For the ladies - what's not to love about anal play while stimulating her clit by whatever means?? A good vibe on her clit while licking/penetrating her anus should send her into orbit!! I'm game.

4. Dr. Banner84

Dr. Banner84 Members

@jessica and kat

I wish more women thought like y’all lol

5. MayEye

MayEye Members