Questions about dxm

Discussion in 'Synthetic Drugs' started by SwiRly, Apr 26, 2007.

1. SwiRly

SwiRly Member

Tomorrow i am going to buy 2 bottles of robitussin and each 5 ml tablespoon contains 30mg of dxm. What is a good enough dose to hallucinate and feel the dissociative effects. What can I do to not puke, does orange juice help? If you puke will the trip end? I am planning on mixing it with sprite, my friends tell me to sip on it throughout the night. I was planning on adding 12 shots, which is 360mg dose for my first time. Is that a strong enough dose and how long should I take to drink it?

thanks for your time, i am a newbie, but this is supposively going down tomorrow, so any tips would be amazing.

2. nofx1422

nofx1422 Member

360mg wont be overly intense, 500mg is a decent dose. I used to just chug the bottle over about 30mins, never vomited from it, but friends have and they still trip. I can imagine mixing it with sprite might not be the best idea, better 200ml of something as opposed to 500ml of something thats still gonna take like shit.

I didnt mind drinking it the first couple of times, but now I cant even eat cherry-flavoured anything because it reminds me of robitussin...yuck

3. SwiRly

SwiRly Member

so if i take 500mg i will get the effects I desire? hallucinations and dissociation? I never did a dissocative drug, what is it like, if u can possibly describe it. Will I be freaking out? Do I need a sober sitter and will I overdose and die from 500 mg. I am just trying to be safe and gather knowledge about what im doing. My friends told me you feel drunk as hell at first, then it gets weird. I dont know, i am just looking for a new experience, I am doing it with my friend, and I guess now were gonna do 500mg cuz we want to trip.

4. beatlerific

beatlerific not like other girls

dxm sucks.
    it's miserable.