Question about percocet

Discussion in 'Pharmaceuticals' started by Carlfloydfan, Jan 9, 2005.

1. Carlfloydfan

Carlfloydfan Travel lover

I am new to this whole pill thing. I have only ever smoked pot. But my friend drew my attention to my bottle of percocet I had from a surgery last year and said he would give me $50 for the ten pills cause apparently you can get a good high. Well, I kept them for myself to maybe experiment but want to do research first. What can I expect if I were to snort them. What precautions should I take? Any good websites or links?

2. RxHEAD

RxHEAD Member

I have no idea what this deal is lately with everyone wanting to snort all sorts of everything? I would NOT suggest that you try and snort the percocet.

For 1/ you have not ever even as you said taken opiates oral (by mouth) and only smoked some pot. You can not just snort anything because it is a narcotic or pain pill or nerve pill. Only certain kinds of pills can be snorted as to break up in your sinus.

Just swallow the pills, If you or anyone is new to using pills recreationally just swallow them dont go snorting everything you get your hands on. You could end up fucked up dead. Be safe and just swallow. Peace-

3. Carlfloydfan

Carlfloydfan Travel lover

alright, thanks a lot buddy.

4. someguy142

someguy142 Member