Preparation for a Spanking

Discussion in 'Spanking' started by Captain Scarlet, Feb 3, 2022.

1. Captain Scarlet

Captain Scarlet Lifetime Supporter

I havn't wrote any erotic type short stories for some time now ,since I wrote some short roleplays, so this is my first attempt in a section that needs a bit of love .

I dont make any apologies for it being role playish and is based on a rolelay I wrote many years ago .

You stand against the wall in the College Head Tutors office with your nose against the wall and with your behind your back . You mull over what you have done and the consequences of your misdemeanor and now await your fate

. [​IMG]

It seems like an eternity just standing there .Then the silence is broken as you hear a chair being moved across the polished wooden floor.

A moment later you feel your clasp being undone and your zip . You are requested to remove your shoes and then the skirt or trousers .

You do so slowly knowing whats going to happen next and the garment pools around your feet . The garment is then neatly folded up and then you remove your blazer and place that neatly next to the other garment.

Your accuser reads out the charges and the tariff that you will need to pay to level up . You dont like what you hear as you know this is going to be a painful ordeal .
    [​IMG]

You are then requested to go to the the chair and then to bend over. Once in the position the executioner and adjusts their own shirt and bares an arm in readiness for what is to follow.

You feel too thumbs attack the waistband of your underwear .You feel the garment slowly being lowered around your knees.

Your legs are forced apart to make a better target and the rush of cool hair brushes between your legs making you feel vulnerable .