Precum Does Not Have Sperm?

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by eddyvogel, Apr 24, 2017.

1. eddyvogel

eddyvogel Members

From recent discussions, a question is always raising that whether this experiment is true or not. I had a lot of conversations with my doctor friends, they told me that precum always contains some spermatozoids except that the male mate hasn't urinated. Also, these sperms are so far small in amount that they couldn't reach the egg, or maybe get dead on the way to the egg, but the probability of getting pregnancy increases if one of them reach the destination. I have read somewhere that chances of getting pregnant from precum are 80 to 90 %??????? Is it true??

2. Irminsul

Irminsul Valkyrie

I have zero knowledge on this really but I do remember in sex education class, they said it can still get you preggers and should ALWAYS wear a condom.

1 person likes this.
  3. morrow

morrow Visitor

Think about it, where does it come from? Yes it does!

1 person likes this.
  4. eddyvogel

eddyvogel Members

yeah, people who use condoms as the only method to avoid preganancy got pregers each year. Studies shows that condoms are 82% effective, means u still have the risk to get STD , pregnancy etc, may be the cause behind this, is preejaculatory fluid.

5. eddyvogel

eddyvogel Members

yeah..[​IMG]

1 person likes this.
  6. averageguy6

averageguy6 Average Ordinary Guy

The only way to be 100% sure is no intercourse. Your not going to get pregnant If I cum in your mouth.

1 person likes this.
  7. I'minmyunderwear

I'minmyunderwear Newbie

you're not going to get pregnant if i cum ONLY in your mouth.

8. averageguy6

I stand corrected. That would be the correct way to say it. But I could cum on her tits and she would not get pregnant. I’m not nit-picking it just popped into my weird little mind.

9. StellarCoon

StellarCoon Dr. Professor