Northern Berry!!!!!!!

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by GuySmiley, May 11, 2004.

1. GuySmiley

GuySmiley Member

Some pics of my current Northerern Berry grow. These two girls are 5 weeks into flowering, 3 more weeks left until harvest. The buds are very dense and resinous already!!! They will fill out the gaps within the next 3 weeks. Enjoy...:

2. Peace

Peace In complete harmony.

they look delicous. :)

3. TreePhiend

TreePhiend Member

Those look awsome! Keep up the good work! Can you hook a brotha up? I got cash, I also live in New England. I know you probibally think I'm a cop, I just want some dank nuggs though!

4. batman_42333

batman_42333 Member

Good Blazin Smiley

Peace
    - Batman

5. GuySmiley

GuySmiley Member

Thank you both for the kind words.

6. *Anne85*

*Anne85* Member

beautiful....

7. GuySmiley

GuySmiley Member

I am not a dealer. I grow for my own medical/rec usage. The street prices are ridiculous and my buds are 10 x's as potent as most kind bud out there. I would love to smoke you up sometime though!!!!! I keep myself well stocked with quality genectics/buds. I can harvest3-6 ozs, depending on the number of females I have flowering, ever 2-3 months on my continual cycles.

8. Marley-Sunshine

Marley-Sunshine Member

Very nice man, you keep on doin' your thing! :)

9. Peace

Peace In complete harmony.

would you mind selling my a clone?

10. GuySmiley

GuySmiley Member

JAH RASTAFARI!!!! Peace my friend......

11. GuySmiley

GuySmiley Member

Like I said, I don't sell, even clones....hehehehehehehehe!!!!! You do realize that you can go to jail if they clone is intercepted by postal people? Seeds on the other hand, are very hard to detect in the mail and if snagged, there are rarely any repercussions. I may be able to wrangle a few seeds together for you, for free.