Newbie here

Discussion in 'Writers Forum' started by sexyartist, Apr 26, 2013.

1. sexyartist

sexyartist Member

Hi all, just found this site i'm really excited to talk to other writers. I have been writing seriously for the past ten years. I have published 2 books. I'm working on two more. I'm looking forward to making new ffriends on here and learning new things.

Liz

2. fleamailman

fleamailman Member

"...ah now, make yourself at home then Liz, post away and we'll read anything going, promise..." replied the goblin mad as ever, smiling "...nah, we're mostly livewriters here, so settle in and give us a taste of you writings, add narration and dialogue to taste, no rules now...", and with that the goblin called for the forum doors to be flung open to allow yet one more into its midst, saying "...you'll love it here, forumland that is, I mean more readers here than most elsewhere and they do so lavish attention upon those they find interesting..."

[​IMG]

3. sexyartist

sexyartist Member

I don't understand what is live writing?

Liz

4. sexyartist

sexyartist Member

I won't be back to this forum. There is no help here or intelligent exchange of ideas.

5. Dejavu

Dejavu Until the great unbanning

"Of course there is, if you're not trying to gain something in exchange for your intelligence, but more." said Dejavu, giving his third person a tremendous pat on the back, sending him stumbling forward through the slot and into the facet of forumland you see before you. "But don't be back then!" He laughed. "See if we care!"

6. _luckyme_

_luckyme_ Member

A repost then ...