Newbie here, help

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by unemployed769, May 26, 2004.

1. unemployed769

unemployed769 Member

hey guys, i got a contact lens case (both sides) full of weed. it is pretty mixed up like seeds,stems,buds and leaves. i was wondering what is smokable and what is not, and if this is enough to get high off of. and where is a good tutorial online on how to roll joints/blunts etc. any help appreciated

2. twoseeeyes

twoseeeyes Member

Throw away the seeds and stems. Leaves? I hope you mean buds lol.

3. john_the_pothead

john_the_pothead Member

do you have friends that smoke?...its much easier learning from example than trying to have it explained to you, rolling joints that is...its easier to pack a bowl than roll a joint, so if at all possible, get a little bowl or something

dont smoke the seeds or the stems, as previously stated

4. bertrose

bertrose Member

Joints are really easy. They are more easy done, then explained. Just practice. Just roll it like a cigarette nice and tight...and light up. Its not rocket science, i don't know why i thought i had to look it up on the internet...it didn't really help all the much.

peace

5. Velouria

Velouria Member

Get someone to show you how to roll a joint in person. And I would not suggest smoking alone your first time. It's much more comfortable to have friends around for your first weed experieince so they can help you if you get really high or have an anxiety attack. Best of luck!

6. unemployed769

unemployed769 Member

ok so back to my first question is this enough to get high off of? (ive never gotten high before). also can i use any substitutes other than cig paper? what shud i use for the filter? sorry im a noob [​IMG]

7. john_the_pothead

john_the_pothead Member