netherlands availability question

Discussion in 'Synthetic Drugs' started by RandomJoy, Mar 23, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RandomJoy

RandomJoy Member

ill be taking a trip to amsterdam some time in the next few weeks. i know that there was a time when certain rcs were more accessible there, some of them even being sold in the smartshops, but i have very little knowledge on the current legal status of p(t)ihkal related chemicals over there. any information on this would be greatly appreciated. thanks :)

2. Schwag

Schwag Member

I believe 2C-T-2 and 2C-T-7 are scheduled, probably others. Erowid should be able to tell you the rest. I think if you got caught in Holland with a personal amount of any drug, they'd probably let you go. I could be very wrong on that though (especially as the drug situation in Holland seems to be changing).

3. elover

elover ritz with cheese

I wouldn't really be worrying about RC's in holland. Shrooms and bud is legal...thats all I would need

4. salmon4me

salmon4me Senior Member

Well, that and the red light district :)

5. rashiki

rashiki Member

Unfortunately mushrooms are no longer legal in the netherlands.

6. Geneity

Geneity self-proclaimed advocate

Fresh ones are still, right?

7. omshiva

omshiva Member

last i heard legislation was passed that would make them illegal but the actual law hasn't been made.

8. gecko7

gecko7 Member

you have to check erowid, however those 4 are scheduled all over the EU:

2C-I, 2CT7, 2CT2 and TMA2

9. RandomJoy

RandomJoy Member

this mushroom criminalization is exactly why i've posted this question. the law was passed in august 2007 and it's been 7 months so i think that the law has indeed gone into effect, but i have no source verifying this.