need a liitle help

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by Viper17, Apr 20, 2020.

1. Viper17

Viper17 Members

hello
    i have 2 questions
    Q1---- when ever my wife and i have sex rather its doggy style or legs up but there is always seman leakage like alot im not sure why but i am small just over 4" erect and we are trying to have a baby and i dont know if my stuff leaking out like it is will prevent that

Q2------when ever we have sex she has low/no sex drive she doesn't orgasm we have even used toys but anyways after we are finished 2-5 min she says her legs are shaking idk why this would happen bc she doesn't orgasm.
    what could this cause

2. Slutty Sue

Slutty Sue Visitor

I think you both need to speak to medical experts.

bry75 likes this.
  3. Viper17

Viper17 Members

Why would u say that?

4. Barry Mandelay

Barry Mandelay Banned

I'm no expert but have a lot of sex experience. Here's my 2c's.

A1 - Leakage usually doesn't happen because of a small in length penis. 4" should be adequate for insemination of semen for pregnancy. If you think about it look at a measuring tape to get a good idea how long 4" really is. Then back up an inch to 3 and that's how far inside you are averaging with each stroke. But if you push forward into her as most men do at ejaculation at least 3, possibly 4 inches are inside her vagina. Leakage comes from the amount you ejaculate. You may have a large amount of semen stored in your glands and a lot is expelled when you ejaculate. Many woman become pregnant by men with shorter penises. 5 to 6 inches is average so there has to be a number of men who are 7" and the same number who are 4" in length. All of them can inseminate a woman.