life

Discussion in 'The Whiners' started by thereaperman44, May 9, 2004.

1. thereaperman44

thereaperman44 Member

whats it all about, why are we here. how do you find the the strength to go on when the shit really hits the fan and it seems eveyone around you is dying. please reply with a bit of sincerity and heart felt honesty

2. Orsino

Orsino Member

we're here to live. If you die, you die. If someone you knows, dies, they die. It's all up to you.

3. xZx

xZx Member

"All that lives is born to die" im not sure how i cope when the shit hits the fan, i duck i guess. I live in hope that my shitty little world cant stay shitty forever, but i might change my mind on that one. i've learnt to find comfort in the knowledge that really we're all just drifting along, i believe that really we are always alone but maybe thats just cause ive never met anyone who didnt break my heart or screw me over. Shit happens that why they invented toilet paper:( Sorry im not very good at this am i? lol ok im gonna shut up now.

4. sitareric

sitareric Banned

Well the reason I stay here, on this earth, is because of love...
    Just think of your own existance.. who knows why..we're here now, nothing to fear, we'll all reach death, my intuition tells me, that is my sense that needs no sensory information to 'know', that there is something more to the picture, and there is overwhelming senosry information to 'prove' this too... You have a body, you have the ability to think of your own existance, use it,enjoy it, we wont be here long......

5. Caitlin

Caitlin Member

You know that ethereal spirit that lives on inside of humanity, and in every single living organism? That thing that keeps us mobile, unattached to strings or machinery, and able to move freely...That can't die. Cause it can't start. It's just there. Always and forever..

peace and alot of love..

6. moonydancer

moonydancer Member

what keeps u on earth and well alive when everything is wrong???????