Laurie

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by Laurie, Jan 6, 2005.

  1. Laurie

    Laurie Member

    Hi.. I live in the Rhondda Valley in South Wales. Is there anyone out there who is an avid rock, fusion, 'good' modern music lover who wishes to attend concerts? I smoke non tobacco products, I'm 56, witty, intelligent and happily unattached. I'm not interested in living with anyone else.. Friendship preferred, (but have been known to fall in love a few millennia ago). Interests: Anything that involves appreciating nature.. Country rambling, sea swimming. I'm looking for smoking and listening company, maybe to share a holiday abroad. I'm an accomplished cook and an even more accomplished red wine drinker. House and car owner, manager by day, aging hipster by night and weekend. Old git warning: Glasses, evolving bald patch, grey beard.. Slightly overweight. I'm a dead straight heterosexual, but the person/s I seek need not be female.. I'm a frank, open and honest individual looking for hassle free friendship.. Love an option, but not very likely.. Is there anyone home? Laurie.
     
  2. bedlam

    bedlam Senior Member

    Hullo out there, welcome to hip forums, hope you enjoy your time here.....
     
  3. cerridwen

    cerridwen in stitches

    :) hello and welcome! :)
     

Share This Page


  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice