Is this too much??

Discussion in 'MDMA - X' started by Juicy Zack, Nov 28, 2019.

1. Juicy Zack

Juicy Zack Members

Hey Guys I'm New Here :grin:

So i am a new user of MDMA, i have been popping for like a year now. I really love the substance and want to integrate it into my life. I smoke a lot of weed these days, at least once a day, I have been smoking weed daily for around 6 years now. i am 25, at for 3 years i smoked an ounce a week. I love being high and have my mind altered, its an escape from reality. i am a mechanical engineer now doing my 3rd year of professional work.

My point is; I want to replace weed with MDMA. how much can i endure/do safely?

I was thinking of something like once a week, on the weekend, doing 0.25g (which gets me just about right for my tolerance threshold and my size)........ So is taking 0.25 grams once a week for a year okay? is it safe? what is your thoughts?

I have done shrooms few times as well, i just really find all of this stuff very helpful to my daily life, and i use it in somewhat like a spiritual way.

Note: my best friend from work has it, his other best friend cooks it. it is really pure stuff. whenever i roll on it, i never feel any negative effects like the moods swings afterwords and all, indeed it makes me feel much better and in a great mood for few days.

[​IMG]

... Thank You ...

2. Irminsul

Irminsul Valkyrie

Well, you're not going to be able to enjoy mdma on a daily basis. You'll want to really only take it every 3 weeks or so as that's how long it takes to replenish certain receptors etc. If you take it every day, it just won't be as good up until the point it's not working for you and there's absolutely no point trying to indulge in such an expensive habit.