I'm new to this, and nervous.

Discussion in 'Spanking' started by Lauriejane, Nov 22, 2019.

1. Lauriejane

Lauriejane Members

I am a retirement age lady completely new to this. Don't know anyone who is into this. Afraid I won't find anyone to try it out with at my advanced age. I'd like to try both giving and receiving. Would like to meet for a coffee chat with someone who knows more than I do about it (that would be almost anyone since I know nothing). Afraid I might be risking serious injury and being subjected to too much pain. Afraid it won't turn me on in reality...or that it might turn me on wildly and somehow awaken an insanely perverted person in me. Afraid my new spanking pal might turn out to be a homicidal lunatic. Lots more fears as well, but curiosity is, so far, proving stronger than fear. I need to find a person in the area of the IE in so.California.

2. Straight Up

Straight Up Members

Welcome to the Forum

3. sonyajean

sonyajean Members

Sorry I can't help you as I am on other side of country. But you are right to be cautious and go slow.
    Have you visited other spanking sites online? Unfortunately so many discussion boards are not around anymore, would have been a good place to start.
    One i can suggest is SpankingNeeds. Still active and the people posting there seem friendly and responsive. Also iPunishment has a lot of activity. Check those two out.
    its important to find one thats female friendly, and lesbian friendly if you are like me.
    Good luck

4. Lauriejane

Lauriejane Members

Thank you.

5. Captain Scarlet

Captain Scarlet Lifetime Supporter