I got some amazing weed!!!

Discussion in 'Stoners Lounge' started by sniffmagikmarkrs, Aug 20, 2005.

1. sniffmagikmarkrs

sniffmagikmarkrs Senior Member

it's really good......

I went with my dad to our family friend diane and got amazing weed..... I don't know what it is because i'm not very good with my weed types yet, but it's brown, smells yummy and give me an intense body and mind high in small doses.

2. WhisperingWoods

WhisperingWoods too far gone

One of my all-time rules is to not buy brown weed. what the fuck

3. StonerBill

StonerBill Learn

ive had awesome brownish weed. it was more that the trichomes had gone dark as had teh hairs, and the weed was a dark dull green.

4. mynameisjake07

mynameisjake07 Banned

it was brown?

ummm dosent sound that amazing

5. fountains of nay

fountains of nay Planet Nayhem!

I was smoking some amazing Thai weed last week, living in the jungle really topped it all off! :)

6. sniffmagikmarkrs

keep in mind i was stoned when i wrote this and im stoned right now

the weed that i have is actually dark green with lots of brown hairs
    it makes it look like the weed is brown to the stoned eye

7. Cold_Phusion85

Cold_Phusion85 Member

weed is good but brown weed that's like bad shit. You want stuff green. Brown is midies

8. WeeDMaN

WeeDMaN a pothead

Not true, I bought a querter oz once and it was brownish weed(mostly brown with orange hairs), and that weed got me so high I was watching barbershop 2 and it was so boring I started zoning out looking at the wall till the movie ended.

9. sniffmagikmarkrs

I repeat

the weed that i have is actually dark green with lots of brown hairs
    it makes it look like the weed is brown to the stoned eye

i've had some ok brown weed too....but this is the shit, it just looks brown because there are so many brown hairs

10. Donnie Darko

Donnie Darko Member

black weed is tight...

11. MeatWagon499

MeatWagon499 Senior Member