Hi, im new and want to share my DMT Experience

Discussion in 'DMT' started by pouya_uk, Oct 29, 2013.

1. pouya_uk

pouya_uk Member

Hello everyone, I just signed up here today so good to meet you all.

So a while back i did DMT, after a couple of years of doing research i finally got hold of some through SR.

First few times i tried it not much happened, just visuals, nothing amazing, I must also note i have never tried psychedelics before in my life (im 28), so i went straight to DMT.

One night i put some DMT in my vapourizer, I actually think i put a lot more than i normally did. My vapo is one of those bulb ones, i got it off SR, so i held it above a candle, the bulb filled up with smoke, i opened it up and took it all in one go.

So thats one hit, literally as soon as it entered my mouth I was physically jolted back, at this point i was sitting on the bed, so i was jolted back and so i was now lying down. This is 3 seconds from the moment i literally inhaled, i dont even remember exhaling.

At 5 seconds in im lying there looking at my feet, and they are flat and white, and my legs were the same, flat and everything looked like a 2D cartoon, the walls and furniture around me on my left side and right side were all just violently changing, by changing i mean they were moving, changing shape, colours changing and flashing and all sorts of patterns in the middle, everything around me was as if it was completely jumbled up and completely transforming, everything was just TOO MUCH too handle and I HAD TO close my eyes because it was just so unreal that my brain was literally having trouble understanding whats going on, like a computer overheating and freezing up!