Help on my degree

Discussion in 'Psychedelics' started by Gfluff, Jan 25, 2005.

1. Gfluff

Gfluff Member

Hi,

I'm in my final year of psychology and I'm doing a project about drug use, my survey is on-line and I need as many people as possible to fill it out. I can't tell you much about what the survey is about, but it is all COMPLETELY confidential and I will be the only person to see your results.

I have posted this message (or something similar) on a few of other websites (e.g. www.Bluelight.nu www.Harderfaster.net) , but I need as many people as I can get, so I am basically going round looking for forums that might have drug users as members and posting there.

I donÕt think that there is much more to say, any questions you have e-mail me or post them here (though again I donÕt want too much about the survey posted because I donÕt want to influence people's answers).

Here is the address:
    http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.asp?u=89828793280

Thanks a lot, I hope this all works out. I'd like to get some good results, both because it will help me and it will feel like I am giving something back to the community that has helped me out in the past.

Thanks for you time!!!!

Gfluff.
    :X

2. tiki_god7

tiki_god7 Member

I checked out your survey...the wording of the questions was rather confusing so I quit.....sorry

3. headymoechick

headymoechick I have no idea

I took it. It wasn't that hard. I hope you find my results impressive as I consider myself abnormal for a drug user!

4. Gfluff

Gfluff Member

Thanks guys, the survey is a bit long and wierd, but i don need as many people as poss, so please strugle through to the end!!! :X

5. Maggie Sugar

Maggie Sugar Senior Member

People PLEASE steer clear of this kind of stuff. The DEA and other agencies can easily find out who you are from your IP number. You have NO IDEA who this dude is.