GUESS WHAT I DID??? (click this, seriously)

Discussion in 'New Zealand' started by Taylor, Apr 2, 2007.

1. Taylor

Taylor Repatriated

So I got bored with my hair a couple of weeks ago and so was thinking of things to do with it...

And this is what i came up with:

I SHAVED MY HEAD!!1!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Also, I finally got photos of my second tattoo. :)

[​IMG]

So... anything exciting happen in YOUR lives recently? (this forum is WAY too dead. LET IT LIVE AGAIN!)

2. FrozenMoonbeam

FrozenMoonbeam nerd

HOLY FUCKING WOW. that looks AWESOME!

So much respect for you dude, you are one of the few girls i know who has the balls (ovaries?) to do that, and - what's better - you are one of the even fewer who suit that look. I love it.

my life isn't nearly so exciting.

i'm studying...i got a job (it's at whitcoulls, oooh) and i've been going to heaps and heaps of costume parties..sharing time starts now...

A "what I want to be when I grow up" party - I was Velma:

[​IMG]

Before that there was the movie party, where you came as a movie character. I was Pocohontas, but stole Edward Scrissorhands' scissorhands, so I looked like a weird version of Freddy Krueger (Fredohontas? PocaKrueger?):

[​IMG]

oooh, and we Krumped! (the others are Reservior Dogs, Alice in Wonderland, Memoirs of a Geisha and Reservior Dogs. The boys weren't very creative):

[​IMG]

3. FrozenMoonbeam

FrozenMoonbeam nerd

ooh,we had an unofficial dress up party at a bar where we made hats out of paper (that was a hip and happening night out)
    [​IMG]

And before that there was an emo party...we were sullen...

[​IMG]

very sullen...

[​IMG]

4. FrozenMoonbeam

FrozenMoonbeam nerd

which was in stark contrast to the party before that, where we had a Waitangi Day Ladies' Tea Party (you didn't have to be a lady but a tea cup, hat and gloves were must-haves)

[​IMG]

The well-bredness soon got old though, and we ended up in the paddling pool, cuddling the plastic duck (trevor mallad):

[​IMG]