Graduation.

Discussion in 'Random Thoughts' started by Sunnie, May 28, 2004.

1. Sunnie

Sunnie Jes-Jes

Tomorrow I graduate from highschool.

2. Earthy Mama

Earthy Mama Feel my wrath... ;)

yay! congradulations!

3. olhippie54

olhippie54 Touch Of Grey Lifetime Supporter

I graduated in 1973.

4. Sunnie

Sunnie Jes-Jes

I'm going to bring "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas" to read during ceremonies, it's going to be extremely long and extremely boring.

All's I am looking forward to is getting drunk in a slanted field in the rain with about 250 other graduates.

5. Earthy Mama

Earthy Mama Feel my wrath... ;)

*cries* I wish I could have gotten drunk!

6. Velouria

Velouria Member

I graduate tommorow also. Afterwards I'm going out to eat and having a champagne party and going to another party thing.

7. Sunnie

Sunnie Jes-Jes

We rented some sort of handi-bus turned limo. So...I'm taking the short bus to grad. Talk about classy!

Congratulations Velouria! Yay us.

8. jerry420

jerry420 Doctor of everything Lifetime Supporter

short bus lol,
    my graduation was dumb, it was only 30 people.

9. alex714

alex714 To the Left

my graduation was so stupid, i didnt want to go but my parents made me
    its a completly overrated event, i left as soon as i could

10. Becknudefck

Becknudefck Senior Member

i graduate 8th grade on tuesday! woohoo go me! im gonna go get baked as hell!

11. nesta

nesta Banned

yesterday was my last day of highschool. my ceremony isn't until the 5th though.

graduating from 8th grade? does that take work now? :p

12. FunkyPhreshMama

FunkyPhreshMama Visitor

they tryed to tell me i couldnt walk the stage at graduation cuz i wore flip flops instead of dress shoes and died my hair pink.