Getting High

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by NatureFreak412, May 17, 2004.

1. NatureFreak412

NatureFreak412 Art of Balance

Do you ever feel like your not gonna get high, and when u smoke u get all paranoid that u arent high?

2. charredacacia

charredacacia Member

hehe. it happened my first time. and then i realized that i was a fucking kite!

3. NatureFreak412

Well, my first toke was Saturday... got a great story to go with it, and I was like I;m not high then bam it hit me, i took about 5 or 6 hits, and i was messed up for 2 hours, but tonite I took to hits from what they said was the same stuff and I was htinking in my head what if i dont get high, and I been thinking that the whole time i been kinda stoned, I mean its my first times and it isnt messing me up a lot, but they were telling me i was lucky to get such high grade stuff as my first try, but im not all that messed up, just my mind is taking everything in and i was feeling tingly, but is it cause im first doing it the reason I get afraid it wont get me high, and after a couple times it will really mess me up, im not gonna do it every day just like twice a week.

4. NatureFreak412

can someone please help? LoL Its kinda scary... give me some advice please

5. Peace

Peace In complete harmony.

As long as you know how to smoke right, you should get high. However it also depends on your tollerance to weed.

-Peace

6. NatureFreak412

HOw do u smoke right? and what is tolerance to weed?

7. Peace

If your using a glass piece it's simple. Cover the clearhole (with your finger), put your mouth up to the pipe, light the bowl, inhale, let go of the clear hole and suck all that precious air in :).

Tolerance is like how much weed your body can handle. Over time your tolerance increases and you have to smoke more bud.

-Peace

8. NatureFreak412