Getting high for the first time... NEED ADVICE!!!

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by WoodstockChild, Sep 7, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WoodstockChild

WoodstockChild Intrepid Traveler!

Yep, the time has finally come, and needless to say I'm nervous as hell. I've never done it before, as a lot of you know, and I need to know everything I can do to keep my parents from finding out. I'm 99.9% sure they'd recognize the smell of marijuana before I could blink, so how do I hide the smell? Say me and my buddy took two hits each... how long would that last? Will there be any obvious signs that I was smoking pot? What gets rid of the redness? Can I have some serious advice? I'll be doing this at a friends house. What if his parents come home while we're stoned? What do I do? Any information would be very helpful. Thank you so freakin' much.

2. TopNotchStoner

TopNotchStoner Georgia Homegrown

Get some visine or some cleareyes for the redness of the eyes. Maybe some cologne/perfume to hide the smell. If your parents ask you why you are acting wierd, just tell them you don't feel well or that you are in a good mood, depending on how you're acting. If you're smiling and laughing alot, then say you're in a good mood; if you're just acting stoned and slow, then say you don't feel well. Other than that, have a good time and be careful.

3. TopNotchStoner

TopNotchStoner Georgia Homegrown

And if they do realize you're high, just tell them you were experimenting and it was your first time. Most parents understand the fact that teenagers experiment. It doesn't mean you're gonna ruin your life and become a druggie, just that you were curious and felt like finding out how it was.

4. funky08surfer

funky08surfer Member

you might not even get high..a lot of people dont get high their first time smoking.

5. OstrOsized

OstrOsized Member