Full bush and pits

Discussion in 'Genitalia' started by Foresta12, Jun 23, 2020.

1. Foresta12

Foresta12 Members

Hi. I'm a newbie and so this may be an old discussion, but may be fun to revisit. I'm an old hippie,61, and part of the hippie heritage is not shaving. I really like full bush and unshaved pits. Legs I can go either way. What's your age and how do you feel about an unshaved body? Both male and female

2. bigredinmass

bigredinmass Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

I like hairy men and smooth women. Full bush and all is great as long as it doesn't stop access to the good stuff. If so, a little trimming might be in order.

Bicaptain My Captain likes this.
  3. Foresta12

Foresta12 Members

Cool. Ive had quite a few non shaved women and the hair has never denied me any access. It's mostly a visual thing I guess. And olfactory in a good way

4. PGA

PGA Senior Member

Oh, I love unshaved both pussy and armpits, of course, no other body parts.

5. bigredinmass

bigredinmass Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

As long as the hair doesn't get in my mouth or teeth. Haha

6. Foresta12

Foresta12 Members

That's half the fun!

Naturallyexcited likes this.
  7. PGA

PGA Senior Member

Licking and smelling the armpits is fantastic.

8. anythingonce

anythingonce You Can Trust Me

As far as men go, I only care about me. I hate pubes. I always trimmed them short and stares shaving >10 years ago. I started using an epilator almost three years ago. That much more thorough and longer lasting. I also remove the air from my butt cheeks, my chest and my armpits. It just feels cleaner. And it makes me feel “sexy” if that makes any sense.

As far as women are concerned, I like hair in their head and nowhere else. A smooth and hairless body is a piece of art. Absolutely beautiful.

9. starfield03

starfield03 Members

I prefer trimmed (but not totally hairless) pubes on woman and me. I think shaved legs and armpits look good on a woman.

10. Barry Mandelay