First ever psychedelic experience on Peruvian Torch?

Discussion in 'Cacti Delecti' started by unkn0wn75, Mar 5, 2012.

1. unkn0wn75

unkn0wn75 Guest

Hi everyone, I am new to this forum as well as entheogens and everything related in general, so I am pretty much a noob here. Hopefully I am posting in the right section so here it goes.

With a friend I am planning on my first ever psychedelic experience. I've never tried anything before apart from pot which I did three times. Once via a joint where I didn't really feel anything, just a bit shaky which wasn't pleasant. The second time was from a bong, it hit me straight away, lots of coughing, feeling weak and shaky (I hardly ate that day, maybe that's why?), and alcohol like vision. I went through lots of different feelings, scared, etc and had a bit of a bad experience, most likely due to the setting, there were people around that I did not know, and I never really knew what to expect. One of the best parts of my experience was when I looked in the mirror when trying to wash my face and it looked as if it was in a kaleidoscope where different shapes where seen, hard to explain, especially because it was over a year ago. Oh and munchies too. The third experience was from a bottle and slightly less than a year later, with different people and while drunk. It was a good experience as far as I remember, I laughed a lot at random things but I can't remember much due to alcohol. My friend hasn't tried anything other than pot but never with me. He hasn't really told much about his experience with pot, but he's probably done it more than I have.