druids fantasy?

Discussion in 'Psychedelics' started by the mighty weez, Jan 6, 2005.

1. the mighty weez

the mighty weez Member

has anyone ever heard about/tried these druids fantasy LSA capsules? if so, do they work? a friend and i were going to order some, but we got suckered into the legal smokes a couple years ago and would rather not pay for more things that don't work. so if you or someone you know has tried them, let me know, tell me about the experience, etc...

2. MeatWagon499

MeatWagon499 Senior Member

If you want LSA buy morning glory seeds at a plant store, or buy hawaiian baby woodrose seeds online. I've never done LSA before and there is preperation involved, so be sure to check on Erowid.org or other sources online to find out how to prepare them (some morning glory seeds have pesticides on them and require washing). hope that helps.

3. the mighty weez

the mighty weez Member

yeah, we tried the morning glories once before and they made us really, really sick. like constant puking until we passed out. we washed them twice beforehand but i don't think we got all the pesticides off. we just saw these capsules online and decided to give them a try. it's 6 capsules for like 11 bucks. thanks for the quick response man.

4. Hikaru Zero

Hikaru Zero Sylvan Paladin

I've tried LSA before, from Hawaiian Baby Woodrose seeds and my friend has tried them from both HBWS and Morning Glory seeds ... I haven't tried the capsules, however.

LSA was pretty weird. It was much less visual than I thought it would be, but then again, I only had a low dose. I've heard that it's supposed to be more focused around tactile hallucinations (feeling things), and less around visual.