Bush doing a good Job

Discussion in 'America Attacks!' started by meglomaniac, Jun 4, 2004.

1. meglomaniac

meglomaniac Member

What i've read at this site, it seems that everyone hates Bush. The man has had a tough road and has had to make very tough decisions. After 9/11 he has gone on the offensive. The military has ended the taliban rule and destroyed terrorists camps in afghan... Now we are in the process of liberating iraq which was under tyrannical rule for decades. And we can rest assured that he will not back down to terrorists and insurgents, who blow up school buses to get there message accross. At least the US is willing to take action and sacrifice there own to make the world a better place for our children. Not like the UN which has been completely ineffective since it incarnation. Just my 2 cents for what its worth.

2. HappyHaHaGirl

HappyHaHaGirl *HipForums Princess*

From what I've heard, the Taliban is still around.... I'm not a political expert, so I don't post in here very much (because you can be easily attacked if you aren't), but I think that a lot of unnecessary nonsense has gone down since he got into office. A lot of money has been wasted, and a lot of kids have died so the old men and their bimbo wives could drive their Hummers to soccer games... and I'm quite sure it could have been easily avoided if Saddam had been taken out the first time we were over there.

3. MaxPower

MaxPower Kicker Of Asses

But we couldn't have taken out Sadaam the first time because the UN would have been ALL OVER OUR ASSES for launching a counter-attack.

But to answer the first post yes, Bush is highly underrated around here, but it's a hippe forum what do you expect? Go to a country club and see how much respect Kerry or Clinton (either one) gets.

4. DoggoD

DoggoD Member