Best sign for Cancer???????

Discussion in 'Astrology' started by eccofarmer, May 22, 2004.

1. eccofarmer

eccofarmer Member

NAMASTE

Whats the best sighn for Cancer????

2. mimosa

mimosa Banned

I'm no expert (hope one of those experts will answer for you) but 2 Cancers I know are married to or with a Pisces and seem pretty happy.

3. Josh-e

Josh-e Member

Scorpio, Pisces, Capricorn, Virgo, Taurus.

4. fizzy_elf

fizzy_elf Member

yeah pisces is always good with cancer. thats because we rock :D hehehe..

5. ForestNymphe

ForestNymphe Lifetime Supporter Lifetime Supporter

Leo. I am biased as I married a beautiful and sensitive Cancer man. Cancer makes things right behind the scenes so Leo may shine on the stage of life.

The creativity between the two is awesome. My Mars in in Canver and his Venus in Leo so I think I have a bit of an edge. Both rising signs at exactly 10 degrees of Capricorn. *lol*

6. cerridwen

cerridwen in stitches

Your best sign is the one opposite to yours, if you were to put these in a circle. So, to answer your question, the ideal sign for cancer is Sagittarius.
    Aquarius January 21 - February 19
    Pisces February 20 - March 20

Aries March 21 - April 20
    Taurus April 21 - May 21
    Gemini May 22 - June 21
    Cancer June 22 - July 22
    Leo July 23 - August 22 - The Lion
    Virgo August 23 - September 23
    Libra September 24 - October 23
    Scorpio October 24 - November 21
    Sagittarius November 22 - December 21
    Capricorn December 22 - January 20

7. Josh-e

Josh-e Member

Cancer's opposite sign is Capricorn not Sagittarius.

8. ichigo_fizz

ichigo_fizz Member

i have a Cancer friend who's been dating an Aquarian girl for several months now, though I don't know how that worked out. :D;; they seem to be doing well together though.

9. Josh-e

Josh-e Member

yeh my grandad is aquarius and my nan is cancer, also I know another couple who are cancer and aquarius, this match seems to do ok!

10. Spinner

Spinner Member