Barefoot in School

Discussion in 'Bare It! Nudism and Naturism' started by Barefoot_kid, May 14, 2004.

1. Barefoot_kid

Barefoot_kid Member

I am a student who attends public school barefoot. Do you think this is a good idea? For the last 5 years out of choice I have ran barefoot to school about 2 miles over gravel to toughen my feet. Right now my feet are very hard and calloused, I can tolerate anything. Even the thorns that I step on when I run, they just rip right out. Do you think this is a good idea. I started going barefoot in school when I was about 8, and my teacher was barefoot. I loved it so much I tried it and ever since I have been barefoot. I as well as my teacher do not get many injuries. Her feet are even more calloused then mine and are really beautieful. One day in school I saw her step on some thumbatcks and never flinch. I always loved looking at her soles and when I got the chance I saw 3 silver thumbtack heads in her feet. Wow, her soles must really be thick. I rubber her feet once and they were quite soft and lovely. They wern't hard or scaley at all. They were quite dirty though but I love dirty feet. What is the point of going barefoot if you are afraid to get your feet dirty. Anyway what I am saying is that going to school barefoot is a good thing, right? Oh yah, I saw some girls going barefoot on the playground (a big field) today. One stepped on a bee and pulled it out with no problem. They are definately not tender foots.

2. LuciferSam

LuciferSam Member

I've never been to a school where going barefoot was even an option...

3. sonik

sonik Member

Foot Fetish!

haha

Anyway yeah I've never been to a school where they would let you go barefoot.

*shrug*

4. backtothelab

backtothelab Senior Member