Baked story's...

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by akatweak, May 1, 2007.

1. akatweak

akatweak Member

Well i figure people just post up entertaining story's about funny shit they've done while high...

There was a time when i couldnt stand going to work unless i was high... Id wake up hit my bowl take a shower smoke a joint on the way to work... so anyways one day i get to work and we're all loading up the company truck to goto a job site an hour or so out of town. So we make a check list and i check shit off... so we get out there to the site and i realized i forgot my tungsten (im a welder) so they were like you dumb shit go back to the shop and get your shit while we set up for you, so i head out and i figure id smoke a doobiedoo on the way there, i pick the shit up then i head out next thing you know its like7pm a night and i still havent found my way back to the job site... so i had to pull over at some random pay phone just off the main highway and call em on the celly and they are like what happend... they direct me from where i am and when i get there it was freezing out i felt bad cus they were all standing out by a lake in the cold and one guys about 60!!! so they sat in the truck while i finished up the work cus they finished all the prep work... i felt like such an ass... we had to come back another day to finish a one day job... so they make fun of me for being a pothead... also my boss cut my paycheck in half:(

so yeah i never smoke at work anymore unless i have some work where i can sit at a table and work for 8hours straight!!!

2. jimaug87

jimaug87 Member

All of the stories I have of me being baked are good stories. Well, their not very interesting but they're positive.