Amsterdammer

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself!' started by skitfin, Mar 8, 2008.

  1. skitfin

    skitfin Member

    I think I was a member of this forum years ago, but I have long since forgot my login and password... anyway...

    I am 25, Swedish/American, I currently live in Amsterdam and I am a film producer of "jamband" music DVDs I currently work with the Jam in the Dam festival and I have worked with the All Good Festival and Keller Williams in the past. I am planning on spending this summer working at festivals in the Appalachian mountains before I come back to Amsterdam next year for Jam in the Dam (like I do every year) and to work on a documentary on the History of Cannabis I am producing.

    At the beginning of May I am moving to Eastern North Carolina, to a small organic farm about an hour outside of Raleigh. I'll be travelling to shows and festivals this summer in my VW camper bus, of course!

    I know it's lame but I want to meet cool people on the east coast. Especially a cute hippie Earth Mama... I miss cool American girls!

    I will work on getting a picture up on here, and
    in filling out my profile. But I hope this is the right place to meet some real, honest, good people.

    Thanks for letting me introduce myself!

    Nick
     
  2. jimmyjoe1

    jimmyjoe1 toker Lifetime Supporter

    Hello Nick & Welcome back , good to have you here. PEACE,
     
  3. Boogabaah

    Boogabaah I am not here

    howdy and welcome to the forums!

    :hug:
     

Share This Page


  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice