Am I turning more feminine?

Discussion in 'Bisexual' started by Windman, Jun 30, 2021.

1. Windman

Windman Members

I am a masculine man, or at least have always thought of myself being that. In my many years as a construction manager I have never questioned that…until today. I met with a guy at his cabin and we both got naked and felt each other up, kissed some and sucked each other’s dicks. I got to the point that I stopped getting hard. He didn’t. He came twice in my mouth. And at one point moved between my legs and was rubbing our cocks together. All I could think about is him fucking me. Seeing him between my legs, and my thighs resting on top of his all I wanted is for him to penetrate me. But we weren’t prepared for that so we were content with what we were doing.
    Has anyone had this happen that even though your cock wasn't hard you just wanted to be fucked?

dd788snipe and FWKbi like this.
  2. LowHangers

LowHangers Members

Many times...just roll with it and enjoy what being with him sexually provides the two of you. I too am far more feminine when with our man. We suck each other off and I'm always hard and always cum for him but once he enters my ass I loose my hard-on until my wife or his begins sucking me off again while he fucks me. The other day was a rare moment for he and I. I embraced him and rode his cock while locked in passionate kissing and felt myself hardening as my cock was sliding against his stomach and actually had an orgasm as we smeared my load against ourselves until he eventually came inside my ass.

Last edited: Jun 30, 2021
    DaveTheBiGuy, dd788snipe and amb5734 like this.
  3. soulpoker

soulpoker Senior Member

Based on what you said I'm not convinced of the actual cause of your ED.

4. LowHangers

LowHangers Members