Ah yes, university begins

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by Rasheeke, Sep 8, 2005.

1. Rasheeke

Rasheeke Member

Another chapter in my life has now begun. University. I'm fairly excited for it. Back at home I had a very lenient mother who was alright with me smoking weed. my mother isn't here, and neither is the leiniency. So this is my first time actualyl having to worry about getting caught. My house don says that it's her job to inforce rules about that shit, so of course I'm taking the necisary precautions with stashing weed. But I'm still a tad paranoid about getting caught smoking it in this new town and being caught on campus stoned and such. As soon as I make it to my room I'm safe though.

I was wondering how everyone else dealt with the change of university, and how it affected there smoking habits and what they did to avoid getting caught.

2. shortjew

shortjew Member

Well, you could always get a vapo, no smell, no smoke. It's what I did in the dorms. That and stashing your weed in a ceiling tile or such.

3. -steve-

-steve- Member

Fuck vaporizers, man i'd just advice u bring some visine and maybe some axe or something. Man I can't wait till i'm done highschool, first thing i'm doing is ordering some salvia and a mushroom grow kit of the internet.

4. SliceNDice

SliceNDice Member

I found a list of the best stoner colleges from High Times magazine they are:

* 10) University of Vermont, Burlington, Vt.

* 9) Wesleyan University, Middeltown, Conn.

* 8) Humboldt State University, Arcata.

* 7) New College of Florida, Sarasota, Fla.

* 6) University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Mich.

* 5) Hampshire College, South Amherst, Mass.

* 4) University of Oregon, Eugene, Ore.

* 3) University of Florida, Gainesville, Fla.

* 2) University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wis.

* 1) University of Colorado, Boulder, Colo.

I think I'll go to Hampshire College :p

5. StonerBill

StonerBill Learn