Acid in a hole

Discussion in 'Stoners Lounge' started by Smokinjuana, Jan 26, 2009.

1. Smokinjuana

Smokinjuana Member

So i was thinking about this, I have no experience with drugs that will make you trip and what not. If someone had somehow lived in a hole their whole life, and they then decided to take say, some acid, what would they see? Another stoned idea, might sound dumb but I cant figure it out.

2. †ù®Ké¥ š†ûƒƒïñg

†ù®Ké¥ š†ûƒƒïñg Eminent Herbalist

They'd see the lolwut pear

3. mr.greenxxx

mr.greenxxx Not an Average Bear

and then theyd get paranoid that pedo bear will rape and pillage

and then chuck norris would wonder bang a falcon punch into teh groin.

and then there will be a thread in the stoners lounge, omg i tripped so hard, i woke up with testicular torsion... Everyone will be like pics or tits or gtfo...

4. Smokinjuana

Smokinjuana Member

hahahahaaha

5. Smokinjuana

Smokinjuana Member

but lagit what the fuck would happpen

6. newradicalface

newradicalface Banned

They would most likely see teh U1tr4 1337 s34rch buTT0n, and then find out someone has taken a fresh steaming shit in their pillowcase

7. comfortably_numb9

comfortably_numb9 an asshole

youd be trippin balls and wonder "hey why the fuck am i in a hole?" and then youd get out of the hole and leave

8. thisisme5

thisisme5 Herbal enthusiast

Really? A search button joke in a thread about someone living in a hole their entire life and then taking acid...

:toetap05:

9. comfortably_numb9

:iagree:newradicalface failed

10. newradicalface

newradicalface Banned

When you search for something and find no results, you either have a great idea or you are teh suck

Twas obvious to me sir

11. mr.greenxxx

if in doubt, do the smell test

12. twang

twang on the run