about tolerance

Discussion in 'Cannabis and Marijuana' started by MagnanimityMan, Jun 4, 2004.

1. MagnanimityMan

MagnanimityMan Member

heyy, how many people here have a high tolerance to reefer? how many people here have a low tolerance to reefer?

i've been smoking for probably 4 years now, and basically daily for these last 2. the friends i hang out with always yell at me for getting completely out of my mind stoned so easily. with maybe 3 heads in the room, i'm on my cloud after our first bowl or two, or after the first joint.

it seems i'm not developing a tolerance at all... but instead the opposite. my friends see me completely in my mind, with an ear to ear smile on my face, swaying to the doors or whatever music is playing, and yell at me for being so stoned so early. it's not as if i'm any less experienced then them, because i'm not. i think it's because i'm a very happy person, truly happy person... also very easy going. i dont have much really burdening my thought, my spirit... you know? is this what might be causing my nearly automatic highs?

is anyone else like this and notice the same thing?
    peace and love love love

2. STeReOTyPic_BC_STONE

STeReOTyPic_BC_STONE Member

u are truly blessed if u can get crazy stoned off 1 joint, but i think im sorta like that 2.i smoke more often then most of my friends but i seem to get high quicker then them. i still mange to have a quarter oz night every once in a while but most of the time its like 3 bowls outta my minibong

i think its cuz some people show it more then others. somtimes you might think ur higher then them cuz ur dancing or whetver but they juyst arnet dancincong or singing or whetever.

3. MagnanimityMan

MagnanimityMan Member

i'm very inside of myself with my high. if you were to see me BLAZED, i'd be sitting on the bed indian style or laying down, smile on my face, eyes closed.