• This topic is locked This topic is locked
27 replies to this topic

#1 g0withefl0w

g0withefl0w

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts

Posted May 09 2012 - 08:58 PM

Hi all new to posting in the forums but been reading for about 10 years I am a proffesional chef and did not go to school was just lucky to have a foot in a door and people willing to teach. If anyone wants advice or want to know why there cooking is not coming out as planned. let me know and id be glad to help.

#2 NeedsAnOralSlut

NeedsAnOralSlut

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted June 14 2012 - 12:50 PM

Hi all new to posting in the forums but been reading for about 10 years I am a proffesional chef and did not go to school was just lucky to have a foot in a door and people willing to teach. If anyone wants advice or want to know why there cooking is not coming out as planned. let me know and id be glad to help.

I would love to learn about culinary arts and do something part time working with food. I am trying to get out of debt and don't have the money right now to be able to attend culinary arts classes or schools, but I would love to learn.

#3 g0withefl0w

g0withefl0w

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 62 posts

Posted June 19 2012 - 10:43 AM