Background color
Background image
Border Color
Font Type
Font Size
  1. The human body contains hundreds of locations where there is focused, and concentrated energy. However, there are seven which are considered major energy centers. These are commonly referred to as ‘chakra’s’.

    Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means ‘wheel’. The chakra’s are spinning vortexes of energy, similar to wheels. They are the centers of force, located within our etheric body, through which we receive, transmit, and process life energies. Each chakra is recognized as a focal point of life-force relating to physical, emotional, mental, and spiritual energies. The chakra’s are the network through which body, mind, and spirit interact as one holistic system.

    The seven major chakras correspond to specific aspects of our consciousness, and have their own individual characteristics, and functions. Each has a corresponding relationship to one of the various glands of the body’s endocrine system, as well as to one of the seven colors of the rainbow spectrum.

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice