Interesting feedback on your relationshi

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by aer2, Jul 2, 2005.

1. aer2

aer2 Member

Hello everyone! I am brand new to this website and really enjoying it! I am also a relationship researcher. We are running a number of surveys which I think some of you may be interested in. If you are interested check out:

www.couples-research.com

CURRENT ONLINE SURVEYS:

[font=&quot]The Communication & Conflict in Relationships
    Survey (NEW)[/font]

1.[font=&quot] [/font]This survey is voluntary & anonymous

2.[font=&quot] [/font]It is shorter (takes 15-20 minutes to complete)

3.[font=&quot] [/font]Will offer you more extensive feedback on the quality your relationship.

[font=&quot]Personality and Relationships Survey (NEW)[/font]

1.[font=&quot] [/font]This survey is voluntary & anonymous

2.[font=&quot] [/font]It is shorter (takes 15-20 minutes to complete)

3.[font=&quot] [/font]Offers EXTENSIVE FEEDBACK on your personality and your relationship

[font=&quot]The Elements of Relationship Satisfaction Survey [/font]

1.[font=&quot] [/font]Is voluntary and anonymous

2.[font=&quot] [/font]Takes 20-25 minutes

3.[font=&quot] [/font]Will offer you feedback on how satisfied you are in your relationship

LONGITUDINAL STUDY:

[font=&quot]Understanding Challenges in Early Marriage Study:[/font]

1.[font=&quot] [/font]Is voluntary and confidential

2.[font=&quot] [/font]Is open to engaged couples and newlyweds

3.[font=&quot] [/font]Takes 20-25 minutes for the initial survey

4.[font=&quot] [/font]Includes short (5-10min) yearly follow up surveys

5.[font=&quot] [/font]Pays $5-10 for completed surveys with chances to win $100 each year

Thank you for your time and support!

Ronald D. Rogge, Ph.D.
    Department of Clinical and Social Psychology
    University of Rochester
    rogge@psych.rochester.edu

[font=&quot] [/font]

2. SkeeterVT

SkeeterVT Member