What A Sensual Man Does When He Is Alone And Turned On

Discussion in 'The Orgasmic Experience' started by MrSlooooo, Sep 15, 2017.

1. MrSlooooo

MrSlooooo Members

Disclaimer: I am not an expert on sexuality or anatomy. I am just an average guy describing what I enjoy doing on occasion in the privacy of my own home. I just thought that readers may find some value in knowing what others do behind closed doors even if informational. A few things described herein may be viewed as controversial to some. Please don't consider this to be an instructional lesson of any sort or even good advice. If you do decide to experiment upon yourself by copying any of my activities, either seek out the advice of professionals before beginning or do so at your own risk. My recommendation is, don't try this at home...or anywhere else, for that matter. BTW, sorry if it is rather long, but I wanted to offer more detail than we usually see here.

It would seem that most men just want to "arrive" ASAP. I, on the other hand, don't want to cum. What I mean is, I embrace my sexual desire in a different way. I believe I am more in touch with my feminine or sensual side. I tend to dwell more on the slow and tender parts of sexual arousal rather than my animal instinct to rush through things. Perhaps my sensory feelings bring me more joy than most other men. I don't know. I consider the growing annoyance of sexual tension to be a good thing. I enjoy having butterflies in my stomach and tingling in my balls. But it wasn't always that way. It seems to have come with age.