Is Squirting Hot?

Discussion in 'Love and Sex' started by Draoicht, Jul 13, 2017.

1. Draoicht

Draoicht Members

I'm a squirter and was always happy about this, as it is the most intense orgasm I can have.

But recently I've noticed the 'controversy' around squirting, the 'study' (I studied how to preform studies in uni and this study is not to be taken seriously: very small number of participants- not representative- and had nothing to back up its claims). The study in question claims squirting is actually piss, but considering there's no odour or need to wee its just ridiculous. The study said the fluid is similar to urine, but urine is 91-96% water, so this could be said of saliva or male ejaculation, or any liquid really. Feels like an attempt to make female pleasure seem negative.

What really upset me was the amount of comments on the study from men and women expressing their disgust at squirting. My ex was really into squirting, and he was my only sexual partner so I never knew there was negativity about it... but now I'm self conscious of squirting and it puts me off being with anyone. Even when masturbating I'm holding back having my most pleasurable orgasm as in my mind I'm worried about the negativity attached to it, which is a shame.

Is there anyone out there who is into squirting and finds it attractive? And to those who've never been with someone who squirts, do you have a negative view on it?

Cprailone, SUA808 and Motion Lotion like this.
  2. Candybuttons

Candybuttons Sweet Member

I'm a squirter too and I wouldn't say there is no scent, mine has a slight scent. I know it's not pee because I have tried to pee with a cock in my pussy and I can't. Also, a person has to relax to be able to pee, so, when your fucking really hard and you squirt, I wouldn't call that being relaxed lol.
    On top of that, after I squirt, I feel exhausted and I don't feel that way after I pee.