Having External Prostate Orgasm Through Perineum ? Help

Discussion in 'Masturbation' started by Lol1, May 12, 2017.

1. Lol1

Lol1 Members

I have been trying to have prostate orgasm using the external perineum method because i read one can experience endless multiple full body orgasms with it. How much is it supposed tot take ?

The sweet spot, at the beginning there is a spot where the moment I press it i feel warm wave starting with my legs then goes to upper region. Am I on the right way ? Is that supposed to happen ? Sometimes feels like a firey wave flowing inside.

If this it great but how do I start an orgasm ? Shall I just keep doing it and it will happen ? I went for long time my arm started getting sore. (This is my first time ever trying this)

I know anal is faster but I don't want to do it. So let's focus on perineum now.

Any tips appreciated.thanks

2. justwonderin

justwonderin Member

I have climaxed via perineum using a percussion massager (check out Brookstone). First off, any body part getting tired or sore will kill it. Staying on one spot and expecting orgasm (like masturbating your penis) has always failed for me. What has worked is light to medium pressure with slight movements, a setting that varies the intensity automatically and slight pelvis movements and gyrations. Blasting one spot seems to desensitize everything fast. Pretend you're a woman with a vagina, comfort and patience are paramount. I have also climaxed putting one percussion massager head just below my belly button, with a bend at the torso, this gave me the feeling like I needed to pee, but I stuck with it, moved the vibrator slightly and played with less pressure. practice practice practice

3. Goander

Goander Members

My wife has laid her buzzing Rabbit across the area to put me over the top before. Feels wonderful !

4. Fred64

Fred64 Members

I try to find it with my fingers but never can, I need to strong vibrator. Any ideas

5. Explorer3000

Explorer3000 Members